MIXTAPE: Skepta – Vicious (EP)

MIXTAPE: Skepta – Vicious (EP)

MIXTAPE: Skepta – Vicious (EP)

It’s been about a long time since Skepta last dropped a task yet aficionados of the grime craftsman won’t need to hold up much long to hear music from him.

Today around evening time (Oct. 30), Skepta will drop his Vicious mixtape. The six-tune undertaking will incorporate highlights from A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast, Section Boyz and Lil B. Throughout the end of the week, the rapper saw tunes from the up and coming mixtape on his Instagram.

Skepta’s Vicious Mixtape Tracklist

1. “Still”
2. “Sit Down” Feat. Lil B
3. “No Security”
4. “Worst” Feat. Section Boyz
5. “Hypocrisy”
6. “Ghost Ride” Feat. A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.