Michael Jackson – Scream (Free Album Download)

Michael Jackson – Scream (Free Album Download)

Michael Jackson – Scream (Free Album Download)

We are going to get another after death Michael Jackson collection it appears. Prior today, a publication at a couple of areas in Germany were glued at various areas, uncovering that his new collection Scream will be out September 29th (See beneath).

Soon after, the official Michael Jackson online networking accounts made it open that to be sure something named Scream by MJ is coming our direction. Be that as it may, it didn’t particularly uncover that it’s a “collection”. It likewise does not say a discharge date.

‘Scream’, a two part harmony with Janet Jackson, filled in as the principal single from MJ’s ninth studio collection, HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I. Its B-side was a tune called “Youth” and together, they were discharged in May, 1995. The music video wound up noticeably celebrated at the ideal opportunity for being recorded in the Guinness World Records as the most costly music video at any point made, at the cost of $7 million.

Epic Records, which holds the rights to MJ’s music, has just discharged two after death collection from the symbol, Michael in 2010 and Xscape in 2014.


1. This Place Hotel
2. Thriller
3. Blood On The Dance Floor
4. Somebody’s Watching Me
5. Dirty Diana
6. Torture
7. Leave Me Alone
8. Scream
9. Dangerous
10. Unbreakable
11. Xscape
12. Threatened
13. Ghosts


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.