DOWNLOAD Lil Pump – Lil Pump Tape (Free Album)

Lil Pump - Lil Pump Tape Album (Free Download)

Lil Pump – Lil Pump Tape Album (Free Download)

Lil Pump’s presentation collection drops today Friday, Oct. 6, and today the collection including appearances from Chief Keef, Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Rick Ross, and obviously his companion Smokepurpp.

“Gucci Gang,” “D Rose,” “Molly,” “Manager” and “Flex Like Ouu” are some of Pump’s greatest melodies to date, so while a few fans are despondent to see them included on the tracklist, it bodes well that his introduction venture highlight his breakout tracks.

Pump is additionally setting out on visit this fall. Peep the dates underneath too.

Lil Pump’s Lil Pump Tape Tracklist

1. “What U Sayin’”
2. “Gucci Gang” (prod. by Bighead & Gnealz)
3. “Smoke My Dope” Feat. Smokepurpp
4. “Crazy”
5. “Back” Feat. Lil Yachty
6. “D Rose” (prod. by Terrotuga)
7. “At the Door”
8. “Youngest Flexer” Feat. Gucci Mane
9. “Foreign”
10. “Whitney” Feat. Chief Keef
11. “Molly” (prod. by Bighead & Ronny J)
12. “Iced Out” Feat. 2 Chainz
13. “Boss” (prod. by Diablo)
14. “Flex Like Ouu” (prod. by Danny Wolf & Ronny J)
15. “Pinky Ring” Feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.