KXNG Crooked ‘Good vs. Evil II: The Red Empire’ Album

KXNG Crooked 'Good vs. Evil II: The Red Empire' Album zip

KXNG Crooked ‘Good vs. Evil II: The Red Empire’ Album

A year ago, KXNG Crooked stayed dynamic with two noteworthy discharges: Statik KXNG with Statik Selektah and Good versus Evil. With Slaughterhouse still in confuse, the west drift legend is back this week with the official continuation of his 2016 pearl. The new 14-track exertion has restricted visitor appearances to simply Royce 5’9″, Styples P, Emmany, Jay Townsend, and Jai. Stream KXNG Crooked’s Good versus Evil II: The Red Empire collection underneath.


1. “Wake Up Show Intro” Feat. Sway & King Tech
2. “The MAGA Continues” (Prod. by Lavish)
3. “Red Hood’s Plot (Hahahaha)” (Prod. by Lavish)
4. “GiveUDatHammer” (Prod. by Aktive)
5. “Revolution Come” Feat. Jai (Prod. by Snaz)
6. “Truth (Why You Mad)” Feat. Royce 5’9” (Prod. by C-Wash)
7. “Shoot Back 2 (Dear Officer)” (Prod. by Jay Wash)
8. “Adderall Addicts” (Prod. by C-Wash)
9. “Cowboy Bebop” (Prod. by Illeagle)
10. “Thug Poetry” Feat. Jay Townsend (Produced By Snaz)
11. “City Lights” (Prod. by ENG)
12. “Brainwashed Ni666a” (Prod. by Audio Jones)
13. “Stand” Feat. Styles P & Emanny (Prod. by Lavish)
14. “Mace Windu” (Prod. by MR Authentic)



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.