Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey Album

Future & Young Thug - Super Slimey Album

Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey Album

Future and Young Thug drop an unexpected joint collection “Super Slimey” and you can stream it on Apple Music underneath.

The two Atlanta rappers drop the task just before midnight on Thursday night. They had just declared it a few hours previously it was made accessible. Youthful Thug posted the tracklist for the collection around a hour prior to it was discharged while singling out a tune with Offset titled “Just a single.” The collection accompanies 13 tracks with generation credit from Southside, Wheezy, Fuse, London On Da Track, TM88, and Mike WiLL Made It.

Super Slimey Tracklist:

1. Future & Young Thug – “No Cap” (prod. by Southside)
2. Future & Young Thug – “Three” (prod. by Southside & DY)
3. Future & Young Thug – “All da Smoke” (prod. by Richie Souf)
4. Future & Young Thug – “200” (prod. by Tre Punds 7 Wheezy)
5. Young Thug – “Cruise Ship” (prod. by BL$$D & Chef)
6. Future & Young Thug – “Patek Water” Feat. Offset (prod. by Southside, DY & Rex Kudo)
7. Future – “Feed Me Dope” (prod. by Will-A-Fool)
8. Future & Young Thug – “Drip on Me” (prod. by Wheezy)
9. Future & Young Thug – “Real Love” (prod. by Fuse)
10. Future – “4 da Gang” (prod. by Fuse)
11. Young Thug – “Killed Before” (prod. by London on Da Track)
12. Future & Young Thug – “Mink Flow” (prod. by Mike WiLL Made-It)
13. Future & Young Thug – “Group Home” (prod. by Fuse & TM88)



3 Comments on Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey Album

1 Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Future & Young Thug - Super Slimey Album (Zip Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: