DOWNLOAD: Eminem – Revival Album

DOWNLOAD: Eminem – Revival Album

DOWNLOAD Eminem – Revival Album

Artist: Eminem
Release date: 15 December 2017
Producers: Eminem, Dr. Dre (exec.)
Labels: Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, Interscope Records

Eminem’s new collection Revival is the most exceedingly terrible kept mystery in the music business right now, and now, Em has at long last, authoritatively, let the feline out the pack. The gossipy tidbits encompassing the collection have been long running; it’s said to be Trump-driven, which bodes well after Eminem’s scandalous Donald Trump free-form at the BET Hip-Hop Awards.


1. Walk On Water ft. Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River ft. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.