DOWNLOAD: Hopsin – No Shame Album

DOWNLOAD: Hopsin - No Shame Album

Hopsin – No Shame Album Zip

Hopsin’s fifth Studio Album No Shame, set to drop on November 24th, will be his first Album since his takeoff from Funk Volume and beginning his own record mark Undercover Prodigy.

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Published by: Spiffy
Expected Release: November 24, 2017
℗ 2017 Undercover Prodigy exclusively distributed by 300 Entertainment

Tracks list:

1. Hotel In Sydney
2. Right Here
3. Twisted
4. Cute In A Suit (Skit)
5. All Your Fault (Remix)
6. Money On The Side
7. I Wouldn’t Do That
8. Black Sheep (feat. Eric Tucker)
9. I Must Be On Somethin
10. Tell’em Who You Got It From
11. The Purge
12. Happy Ending
13. No Words 2 (Skit)
14. Panorama City (feat. Joey Tee)
15. Ill Mind Of Hopsin 9
16. Marcus’ Gospel (feat. Michael Speaks)
17. Witch Doctor



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.