ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure

ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure zip

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure

Subsequent to dropping two singles with Tee Grizzley and Diddy, Jeezy for dans energized with hypotheses of another collection in transit. A week ago, he at last reported the collection with a discharge date and its cover Art. Today, he fabricates assist reckoning by uncovering the full tracklist to the task.

Jeezy took to Instagram to uncover the tracklist for Pressure. As not out of the ordinary, he enrolled some prominent names in hip jump to enable him to out with it. Beside Tee Grizzley’s help on “Icy Summer” and Puff Daddy’s commitments on “Contains,” he likewise got Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Wizkid, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Kodak Black, YG, 2 Chainz and Payroll Giovanni for visitor highlights. The collection is thirteen melodies long and with the measure of visitor includes he has for the venture, he just has four tunes that he handles on a performance tip. In any case, it’s certainly going to be a strong venture.


1. Spyder
2. Cold Summer (Ft. Tee Grizzley)
3. In a Major Way* (Ft. Payroll Giovanni)
4. Floor Seats (Ft. 2 Chainz)
5. This Is It
6. Bottles Up (Ft. Puff Daddy)
7. Valet (Interlude)
8. Respect
9. Pressure* (Ft. Kodak Black & YG)
10. Like Them (Ft. Rick Ross & Tory Lanez)
11. The Life* (Ft. Trey Songz & Wizkid)
12. American Dream (Ft. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar)
13. Snow Season


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.