Cyhi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays (Free Download)

Cyhi The Prynce - No Dope On Sundays (Free Download)

Album: Cyhi The Prynce – No Dope On Sundays

Cyhi The Prynce is at long last prepared to discharge his studio collection No Dope On Sundays. The previous evening, the G.O.O.D. Music member tweeted about the pre-arrange choices for the LP.

The tracklist incorporates highlights from Pusha T, Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Estelle, Jagged Edge, and BJ The Chicago Kid. Beforehand, Cyhi dropped the NDOS tune “Dat Side” with Kanye West.

No Dope On Sundays can be downloaded underneath.


01. Amen (Intro)
02. No Dope on Sundays (feat. Pusha T)
03. Get Yo Money
04. Movin’ Around (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
05. Trick Me (feat. 2 Chainz)
06. Murda (feat. Estelle)
07. Don’t Know Why (feat. Jagged Edge)
08. God Bless Your Heart
09. Dat Side (feat. Kanye West)
10. Looking for Love
11. Nu Africa (feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. Free
13. 80’s Baby (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Closer
15. I’m Fine (feat. Travis Scott)


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. CyHi The Prynce – No Dope on Sundays (Zip Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.